Important Notice for IBPS 2015

Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment (MoSJ&E), Govt. of India, vide Gazette notification No. 63 dated 04.03.2014 amended the Common Central List of Other Backward Classes in respect of 09 States, namely, Bihar, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh and National Capital Territory of Delhi. 

Click Here To View & Apply