CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus 2016 | Chhattisgarh PSC Civil Judge Exam Pattern | Syllabus for CGPSC Civil Judge

CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus and Pattern 2016

The Chhattisgarh PSC Civil Judge Exam Syllabus, Exam example are accessible here. When you know the level of the Exam, you can arrange the readiness technique. These days immaculate arrangement is critical to get a decent score in the composed test. In any case, to have a keen arrangement we have to know the themes under CGPSC Exam. Here we give the CGPSC Civil Judge Selection Process, CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus Topics.

S.No Examination Exam Type Duration Time No. of Questions Marks
1 Preliminary Screening Examination Objective 2 Hours 100 100
2 Mains Examination Objective/subjective 3 Hours Decided by  Authority 100
3 Viva - Voice 15

Preliminary Screening Examination Syllabus-

  1. Indian Penal Code.
  2. Code of Civil Procedure.
  3. The Chhattisgarh Rent Control Act, 2011.
  4. Code of Criminal Procedure.
  5. Contract Act.
  6. Indian Evidence Act.
  7. constitution of India.
  8. Transfer of Property Act.
  9. Specific Relief Act.
  10. Limitation Act.
  11. Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.
  12. Court Fees Act.
  13. Chhattisgarh Land Revenue Act.
  14. Registration Act.
  15. Chhattisgarh Excise Act, 1915.

Mains Exam Syllabus-

  1. The Framing of Issues and writing of Judgement in civil Cases.
  2. The Framing of Charges and writing of Judgement in Criminal Cases.
  3. Translation: English to Hindi and Hindi to English.